Research Institute of the East-West Economy & Society

 HOME

˻  Ź  TV   ð    Ȱ Useful Site

 

հ

ߵ

ȫ

ȸ

EWM

HLS

INU

MESO

SAME

 

 

 

 

 

RIES E-mail Address: RIES

 ؿܿ  ȸ  ؿȸ 

 

ڷ, б webmaster@ellie.yonsei.ac.kr  http://www.iews.yonsei.ac.kr

߰ www.knoc.co.kr Ȩ 99/03

ѱߵȸ


  ؿܿ

 

 


  ȸ

: moer@chollian.net RIES λ

赿:   wonny@lycosmail.com

:   musakim@hanmail.net

ȣ : б karuna33@hotmail.com

̼:   seongsoo@hanmail.net RIES λ

̽ȭ E: islamkor@soback.kornet.nm.kr

:ȯ湮 E-mail: J9042@netsgo.com


  ؿȸ

 

Ϻ

Natsuko Oka: Ϻ ƽþư

Sakai Keiko : ƽþư ϼݻ ϼΤ 42, E: keikosak@ideaix01.ide.go.jp KAMES ȭȸ

TAKAHARA KAORI: Ϻ ī Ƣ

 

߱

Wang Jinglie ߱ȸп ߵ/1999/10/17 KAMES (o) 64039159 (h)65682838 (f)64035718

 

 

Ű

Jeong, Jaehun : E: nomad123@plaza.snu.ac.kr 97/05/10 л

Prof. Dr. Ali Riza Balaman: E: alirizab@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Nadir Devlet: Marmara University, E: devlet@marun.edu.tr 97/05/10

 

𸮼Ž

Mr. Goolbar Hamza: E-mail: hamza@hotmail.com Ƽ̳ 99/12/01

 

Dr. N. ARIUNGUA, Researcher, Central Cultural Palace E: batbayar@magicnet.mn 97/10 KAMES
Dr. S. NYAMZAGD: Institute of Commerce & Business Ulaanbaatar-48, Mongolia E: ICB@magicnet.mn 97/10 KAMES

Dr. Romain Assongba: Aziza Foundation, E-mail: assongba@ly.refer.org.BENIN Ƽ̳ 99/12/02

 

ƶ

Prof. Dr. Sirhan Dobail Al-Otaibi:Sciences, King Saud University, Riyadh E: sotaibi@yahoo.com99/10/17 KAMES  

 

Mr. Jean-Claude Njem, ǻ E-mail: akkus@telia.com, Stockholm, Sweden.ּҾ, 99/12/02 å ػ

 

Fred Halliday London School of Economicsand Political Science International Relations

Mr. William Morris: Secretary General, The Next Century Foundation, E-Mail: NCF Peace@aol.com

               http://members.aol.com/NCF Peace/London Ƽ̳ 99/12/03 ȸ

 

Yves et Florence ANGELLOZ: Jeux Mondiaux de la Paix, La Gautbiere  E-mail:angelloz@club-internet.fr

           Ƽ̳, 99/12/02 κ ǰ. ģ

 

Prof. Dr. Maria Illes: maria.illes@alkgazd.bke.hu Budapest University of Economic Science, 99/12/02

 

 


Copyright 1997-2002  RIES. All rights Reserved. E-mai: ries@hopia.net  Tel. 82-2- 876-4249, Fax. 82-2-876-4349 Kwanak P.O.Box 49, Seoul 151-600,  Korea